Return to Quick Pass Wristbands
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
ID Bands December 23, 2016
Reviewer: Cindi Clum from Powell, OH United States  
Items arrived on time and in good shape. It was exactly what we ordered. They will definitely get any repeat orders.


 
 
Use for emergency evacuation - or Disney World! June 27, 2016
Reviewer: Todd Beck from Coppell, TX United States  
I purchased the TabBand QuickPass bracelets for emergency preparedness. If I have to evacuate I want my young children to have identification on them that is durable and visible. Brightly colored, water-resistant QuickPass bracelets are perfect for that purpose. I can hand-write their names, my name, my phone number, a phone number for some distant emergency contact, and allergy information on the QuickPass. I'll probably put one on both wrists of each child, just in case. In fact, I'll probably make my own QuickPass for my own wrist--you never know. At 11-cents per QuickPass, why not?! I'll throw a few blank ones in my 72-hour kit as spares (for marking trails, etc., if you bug out to the woods). In fact, I will keep a few of the QuickPass bracelets for Walt Disney World, on the chance my kids become separated from me.


 
 
Great on kids for VBS June 18, 2015
Reviewer: Aubrey Schneider from Knoxville, IA United States  
For several years we tried differents types of nametags for the kids at our vacation bible school. Each type of tag presented issues (fall off, rip easy, ruined by water, etc). These bracelets are awesome. They stay on all week, they are waterproof, they are easy to write on with pens, and they have lots of colors. Once we switched to these bracelets, we haven't had to try anything else. Thank you!


 
 
TabBan February 16, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I was searching for a good band that a daycare could use for emergency evacuating the daycare. I wasn't able to find what I was looking for until I found this website and it was perfect!!


 
 
quick pass wristbands January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maine  
the best wristbands on the market as far as I am concerned. the teens wear them all week long and no problems whatsoever.


 
 
Wrist bands November 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
Great service and product!


 
 
Great product. Great service March 4, 2013
Reviewer: happy with my purchase from Lees Summit, MO United States  
I was extremely happy to find the TabBand website where I could purchase high quality, disposable wristbands for my young children (and not have to buy 500 of them).  I originally bought Children's RoadID bracelets for my kids (which are great but my kids are too young and take them off and lose them).  I was looking for a convenient way to attach important contact information on my kids should we be separated in a crowded theme park, or other situation.  I have a child with Down Syndrome and his communication skills are developing slowly so this gives me a great sense of peace that should something happen information including my phone number will be on the brightly colored wristband.  

I will say the customer service representative I spoke to was extremely nice and answered all of my questions.  The bands arrived within a couple of days and they have been great.




 
 
Great for "Preppers" February 25, 2013
Reviewer: Todd Beck from Coppell, TX  
I'm purchasing the TabBand QuickPass bracelets for emergency preparedness. If I have to evacuate (as many did during the recent Hurricane Sandy) I want my young children to have identification on them that is durable and visible. Brightly colored, water-resistant QuickPass bracelets are perfect for that purpose. I can hand-write their names, my name, my phone number, a phone number for some distant emergency contact, and allergy information on the QuickPass. I'll probably put one on both wrists of each child, just in case. In fact, I'll probably make my own QuickPass for my own wrist. You never know. At 11-cents per QuickPass, why not?! I'll throw a few blank ones in my 72-hour kit as spares.

There is a huge and growing market of "preppers" out there with money to spend on good ideas. TabBand QuickPass is a great idea, for so many reasons--both casual (as I described above, as in a standard hurricane evacuation) and hardcore (for marking trails, etc., if you bug out to the woods).

In fact, I will keep a few of the QuickPass bracelets for Walt Disney World, on the chance my kids become separated from me. No more stuffing my business cards in their pockets.


 
 
Other great uses June 10, 2012
Reviewer: Shoot The Hooch from Roswell, GA United States  
We are a rafting company in Roswell Ga and use these to tag our reserved boats, they stand up great to water and are a great organization tool, we've used them for years and love them!


 
 
Wristbands for sports camp May 9, 2012
Reviewer: Carrie Post from Crowley, LA United States  
Very happy with the price and the product.  I searched several places and couldn't find a better price.


   
  Click to see more items