Return to TabBand Max
Sort By::
Page of 37
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 February 26, 2021
Reviewer: Rebecca Barry from Chicago , IL United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Perfect for our needs !! February 25, 2021
Reviewer: Bobbi Honicker-Bageant from Washington Court House, OH United States  
We are a humane society and these are perfect for  our animals !! We can write on them easily and it helps us keep track of our cats and puppies. They hold up excellent in our shelter environment even when they get wet. I highly recommend these to anyone in the animal field !!!


 
 
5 of 5 Great Product! February 19, 2021
Reviewer: paige grisette from hilton head island, SC United States  
We use these as name tags for our PlayCare and boarding dogs.  Stays on no matter what!  Very fast delivery too. We look no further to satisfy this need.


 
 
5 of 5 Awesome product! February 17, 2021
Reviewer: Klisse Foster from Terre Haute, IN United States  
I love these TabBands for identifying my dairy goat kids prior to tattooing. The various colors make it easy to match kids from the same batch up and they stay on until I can get them tattooed- which is several weeks, most times. Been coming back for decades to use these.



 
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product February 16, 2021
Reviewer: Molly's Countru Kennels from Lansdale, PA United States  
Excellent service and products !


 
 
5 of 5 Great products and service February 10, 2021
Reviewer: Rea Cord from Wetumpka, AL United States  
Have ordered bands from TabBand for quite a few years now for identifying our animals in an Animal Shelter.  They carry the sizes AND colors we need, price is fine, product quality is great, and shipping is fast so happy all the way around.


 
 
4 of 5 TabBand Max January 21, 2021
Reviewer: Kathleen Newton from Greeneville, TN United States  
Great product, shipping cost ridiculous! Mike Ferring of TABBAND responds: Kathleen, we charge exactly what we're charged by UPS or USPS (and of course charge nothing for shipping if you spend $90 or more). If you're making a small order, say of 100-count collars, be sure to go into the alternative shipping dropdown and specify USPS delivery. It's MUCH less expensive, especially for residential delivery.


 
 
5 of 5 TabBand January 4, 2021
Reviewer: Joy Weeks from Langley, WA United States  
Used a month ago from a vets office , liked so well I ordered some for use at home for my litters


 
 
5 of 5 Paper collars for a humane society - PERFECT! December 12, 2020
Reviewer: Anne Eddy from Springfield, VT United States  
Great price, fast shipping, and two different lengths - now we're all set for puppies and kittens!


 
 
5 of 5 Great Kitten Bands December 11, 2020
Reviewer: COLLEEN M from Greeley, CO United States  
These work great for the kittens I have been fostering.  They are very secure.  Held up during play and being chewed on.  I use my lable maker for their names.  Very professional looking.


   
  Click to see more items