Return to TabBand Max
Sort By::
Page of 34
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 April 2, 2020
Reviewer: Connie Rakestraw from SOMERSET, KY United States  
We have been using these tabbands for 10 plus years at our low cost spay/neuter clinics and they are fabulous! Doing 40 plus cats and 10 to 12 dogs at our weekly clinics could get crazy fast without these great identifying bands! We use the 20 inch which works for most dogs and can be cut down for cats.


 
 
5 of 5 Use of tabband March 16, 2020
Reviewer: SUSAN SIMONS from PETALUMA, CA United States  
We used the bands in our s/n clinics to id the cats/dogs and they worked very well.  No problems with them at all.


 
 
5 of 5 Collars for Kids March 6, 2020
Reviewer: Elizabrth Mulholland from Topsfield, MA United States  
We use the tab band colors to label baby goats on our dairy farm every spring. It help keeps us organized!


 
 
5 of 5 Excellant Service March 2, 2020
Reviewer: Jordan Pickett from Austin, TX United States  
I received my order quickly after ordering


 
 
5 of 5 February 25, 2020
Reviewer: Nichole Dickensheets from Tipp City, OH United States  



 
 
5 of 5 February 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ann Arbor, MI United States  



 
 
4 of 5 Tab Bands February 19, 2020
Reviewer: Mandy from Hoover, AL United States  
These are amazing for pets at our clinic! But Its unfortunate we cannot order certain colors they are too dark for even a black sharpie to show up on. Otherwise we highly recommend this product!


 
 
4 of 5 ID bands are terrific! February 18, 2020
Reviewer: Baja California Spay Neuter Foundation from san ysidro, CA United States  
I love the id bands both 10 and 20" and use hundreds a month in our mobile spay/neuter clinic. Easy to write on and they stay on the animal despite being moved from station to station at the clinics. I wish they had an option to purchase permanent storage cases as they break before all the bands are used and after a few uses do not seal tightly. Only a problem for us because we are mobile and they are packed and unpacked often


 
 
5 of 5 Perfect February 18, 2020
Reviewer: Erin McCollum from Houston, TX United States  
Durable and exactly what we needed!


 
 
5 of 5 February 12, 2020
Reviewer: Cai Slota from Agoura Hills, CA United States  



   
  Click to see more items