Return to TabBand Max
Sort By::
Page of 38
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Love 'em May 3, 2021
Reviewer: Denise Hoover from New Castle, DE United States  
These colored bands are great. They come in a nice storage container. I purchased the 20 inch long which turned out to be way too big but I just cut them shorter. I used a sharpie markers on them and then gave my puppies a bath.  They were still perfect afterwards. I received my order in less than 4 days.


 
 
5 of 5 great product dog boarding April 30, 2021
Reviewer: Bing's Boarding from Owens Cross Roads, AL United States  
We are thrilled with the TabBands. We chose to use white for our regular boarders and red for any higher risk dogs. We really appreciate the tips provide to snip halfway through the band for easy break away if needed. This helps us feel better in providing safety and security for our dog guests.


 
 
5 of 5 TabBand April 27, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Weiss DVM from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Just received product to help comply with AAHA Accreditation. Nice product and packaging. Well worth it


 
 
5 of 5 Great Product! April 22, 2021
Reviewer: Downtown Dogs from Minneapolis, MN United States  
We needed something that we could write on but was durable enough to stand up to being on our daycare dogs all day. The TabBand Max did the trick.


 
 
5 of 5 April 15, 2021
Reviewer: Rebecca Barry from Chicago , IL United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Tabbands April 8, 2021
Reviewer: Patricia Jennings from Edmond, OK United States  
These are the best.  We have ordered here for the last 5-6 years for large spay/neuter campaigns in Mexico.  The make it through the humidity down there and are very. O for table.  We ordered them on Tuesday and we received them on Saturday.  Great service.  Thank you.


 
 
5 of 5 Love these. Perfect for our use. March 29, 2021
Reviewer: BAAAD MOON RISIN' RANCH from Blue Ridge, TX United States  
This is the 3rd batch of ID bands we have purchased for new lambs.  I have blue for the rams and pink for the ewes for quick ID.  I can write the name of the lamb, birthdate, & moms name on it to track the lambs growth and development.


 
 
5 of 5 ID made simple March 29, 2021
Reviewer: Barbara Joseph from Doylestown, PA United States  
We use different colors to identify different groups.  System work wonderful.  Neckbands stay on even after a bath.


 
 
5 of 5 March 26, 2021
Reviewer: Cai Slota from Agoura Hills, CA United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Great Collars March 24, 2021
Reviewer: Ryan Blackwell from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
We use these collars daily for quick identification, easy to write on, easy to see, perfect for our daycare program!


   
  Click to see more items