Return to TabBand Max
Sort By::
Page of 34
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 A very good product July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Robert R. from Yucaipa, CA United States  
These identification bands are reasonably priced, durable, and are easy to write on & put on the animal.


 
 
5 of 5 June 11, 2020
Reviewer: cai slota from Agoura Hills, CA United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Love the band's!! May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Sam Watson from Floyd, NM United States  
Or shop runs so much smoother when we have our tab bands!


 
 
5 of 5 Great way to identify kittens. May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Cynthia Decker from Niles, MI United States  
I purchased the 5 color pack, needed an accurate way to identify my litter of Persian kittens that are all the same color
The collars were easy to write on with Ball point pen. They really helped at the vet also, since I couldn't go inside the office with the kittens due to the Corona virus. The kittens don't seem to be bothered by the collars at all. I purchased the smallest size and did need to cut them down but this is easily done with a regular scissors.


 
 
5 of 5 The ONLY Band to Use for Lambs May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Jill Christopher from Van Alstyne, TX United States  
This is my third or fourth order for the 20" plastic 3/8" bands. We use them every year to identify our lambs: orange for rams and pink for ewes. We use a labeler to put their date of birth, Dam's name and their tag number. These are perfect as they grow, just put a new one on. By the time they leave at 6-9 weeks old, they no longer need them. Makes identification SO easy and we tried everything; ribbons to tyvek bands (they were terrible). Thanks TabBand!!


 
 
5 of 5 Wonderful for our ER vet practice! April 29, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Rapids, MI  
Wonderful for our ER vet practice!


 
 
5 of 5 TabBrand Max April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Dana Venable from Greenbrier , AR United States  
Great product and prompt delivery.


 
 
5 of 5 April 2, 2020
Reviewer: Connie Rakestraw from SOMERSET, KY United States  
We have been using these tabbands for 10 plus years at our low cost spay/neuter clinics and they are fabulous! Doing 40 plus cats and 10 to 12 dogs at our weekly clinics could get crazy fast without these great identifying bands! We use the 20 inch which works for most dogs and can be cut down for cats.


 
 
5 of 5 Use of tabband March 16, 2020
Reviewer: SUSAN SIMONS from PETALUMA, CA United States  
We used the bands in our s/n clinics to id the cats/dogs and they worked very well.  No problems with them at all.


 
 
5 of 5 Collars for Kids March 6, 2020
Reviewer: Elizabrth Mulholland from Topsfield, MA United States  
We use the tab band colors to label baby goats on our dairy farm every spring. It help keeps us organized!


   
  Click to see more items