Return to TabBand Max
Sort By::
Page of 29
Click to see more items


 
 
Strong and Useful December 11, 2018
Reviewer: Jesse Boudreau from Greensboro, NC United States  
All around great ID Band for Dogs and Cats. We use tons of these and they are by far the best around. If I had one negative thing to say it would solely be the way that they shear apart in two layers during removal making it a bit more work. Mike Ferring RESPONDS: Thanks for the comments, Jesse. We recommend using bandage scissors to cut them off.


 
 
November 30, 2018
Reviewer: jose arturo diaz davila from guaynabo, guaynaob Puerto Rico  



 
 
TabBands make our lives so much easier! November 24, 2018
Reviewer: Melissa Hughes from Bellevue, WA United States  
We use TabBands in our all-under-one-roof vet hospital/boarding/daycare/grooming facility. With dogs moving between different areas of the business, it's important for staff to keep track of who belongs where and TabBands make that so much easier to do. They're easy to use and the perfect solution to our ID needs. Thanks!


 
 
Love this company October 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jacksonville, FL United States  
They always have what we need. I work in the animal industry and we use the tabbands on every dog or cat that comes into the facility. We would be lost without these things. And they do break away when needed so an animal can't hurt themselves with these. They are strong and great but also safe.


 
 
October 15, 2018
Reviewer: Sarah Barker from Chesapeake, VA United States  



 
 
Great/Quick Service and Quality Product September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Ann Wilcox from Flower Mound, TX United States  
Easy to order and great product to identify our pets we service.


 
 
perfect product for puppies September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Astrid Weis from United States  
I am so glad I found these tab bands...the only bands that I would use on newborn puppies to identify them.


 
 
Fast Service September 21, 2018
Reviewer: JeanAnn Carrigan from Lenoir City, TN United States  
We always use TabBand for our identification collars here in our kennel.  They are reasonably priced compared to other companies we searched, are a great quality and fast service. What else can one ask for?  We are very please with this company and will continue to use them.


 
 
September 20, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen Sarault from Providence, RI United States  



 
 
Excellent Service September 19, 2018
Reviewer: Amy Hurd from Seekonk, MA United States  
I have been ordering from TabBand for a number of years now.  The website it easy to use and the shipping is always prompt.


   
  Click to see more items