Return to TabBand Max
Sort By::
Page of 31
Click to see more items


 
 
Animal ID bands June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Steve Carey from Washington, UT United States  
Very responsive, fast shipping, great product.


 
 
tabbands June 7, 2019
Reviewer: barb pensky from santa rosa valley, CA United States  
We love using these in our doggie daycare and boarding resort! they are sturdy yet allow for safe play. Great quality and fast shipping!


 
 
Animal identification collars June 5, 2019
Reviewer: Laura Houghlan from Edmond, OK United States  
These collars are a very necessary part of running our dog boarding facility! They are put on the dogs when they check in, marked with name and kennel number. It expedites the process of putting dogs in their kennels for meals, naps and bedtime!


 
 
May 9, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Sarault from Providence, RI United States  
always fast and couteous


 
 
These are great May 6, 2019
Reviewer: Shelly Gonzalez from Saint Louis, MO United States  
I wanted something safer and easier to use than collars, and these are it. They're very strong, but if you cut a tiny knick in the edge, they will break if pressure is applied. I feel better about the pups in my care now.


 
 
May 6, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth Knight from Agoura Hills, CA United States  



 
 
only thing I use April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Kathy Winkelman from Sacramento, CA United States  
I have ordered from TabBand many times, their bands stay on, and it is the only thing I use during sheltering for animals during disasters.


 
 
lamb identification April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Robin Williams from Blue Ridge, TX United States  
At a few days old we band, tag, weigh, photo, vaccinate lambs.  We put these collars on them for quick identification listing name, dob, weight, & mom's name.  These work great for temporary identification.  Lasts about 7-10 days in weather before needing replaced.  Would be nice if they came with a permanent marker but we manage.


 
 
TabBand Max April 4, 2019
Reviewer: George Farnham from Berkeley Springs, WV United States  
We've been using this product for two years on more than 500 cats and kittens at Give Purrs a Chance adoption center.  Easy to use.  Stays in place.  We can instantly identify any of the 50 cats that roam freely through their Victorian home.


 
 
PRICE March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Renee Nichols from Pataskala, OH United States  
We go through about $3000 worth of tab bands in 3-4 months. Wish there was a large quantity discount since we are regular buyers. Looking into a secondary option because it is getting so expensive. Mike Ferring of TabBand RESPONDS: Congratulations on your business doing so well! We've focused our energy on keeping our prices down for everyone and we're pleased to say that TabBand prices have not increased in about 25 years, despite all our costs rising significantly in that time. Thanks for choosing TabBand Max temporary collars!


   
  Click to see more items