Return to TabBand Max
Sort By::
Page of 39
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 What I expected... January 18, 2022
Reviewer: Carol Livingston from Encinitas, CA United States  
I will be using these on our dogs in a shelter in Mexico.  We need something waterproof and inexpensive that we can write on; these should do the trick!


 
 
5 of 5 December 9, 2021
Reviewer: Kelly Spinski from KC, MO United States  
TabBand is thicker than the other brands. They don't tear easily. I like the multi colors. My staff prefers them to the other brands!


 
 
5 of 5 Tab band collars for identification November 23, 2021
Reviewer: Rhonda Fields from Paoli, IN United States  
We love tab band collars


 
 
5 of 5 Great product and timely shipping October 11, 2021
Reviewer: Amanda Ramsey from Aguora Hills , CA United States  
We always have a good experience with TabBand.  The tabs we use for doggie daycare are reliable and the shipping is always fast.


 
 
5 of 5 Good Product! September 14, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from hilton head island, SC United States  
Works well on all levels.  We use it for boarding dogs and other name tag situations.  Works well.  I've re-ordered several times now.


 
 
5 of 5 September 9, 2021
Reviewer: Kelly Spinski from KC, MO United States  
Easy to order. Got here quickly. My staff prefers this brand. They stay on better with plenty of room to write on.


 
 
5 of 5 August 19, 2021
Reviewer: Marisa Mccatfrey from Port Orange, FL United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Tab bands excellent! August 16, 2021
Reviewer: Aileen Arnold from Sacramento, CA United States  
These bands are water proof , easy to use and Great customer service always willing to help & support us .


 
 
5 of 5 August 9, 2021
Reviewer: Cai Slota from Agoura Hills, CA United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Great! July 30, 2021
Reviewer: Sit Means Sit Dog Training in Albuquerque, NM from Pueblo, CO United States  
This website is so easy to order and pay for what we need. Thank you for everything!


   
  Click to see more items