Return to TabBand Max
Sort By::
Page of 29
Click to see more items


 
 
Tabbands! February 21, 2019
Reviewer: barb pensky from santa rosa valley, CA United States  
I’ve been purchasing these for our doggie daycare and boarding “inn” fir a long time. The quality is excellent and I always receive them very quickly.


 
 
Tabband Collars February 15, 2019
Reviewer: Stacy Sheldon-Wilkinson from New Hope, MN United States  
Fantastic collars! Safe, durable and so helpful for identification. We use them at a multi dog facility for dogs that are being trained for service work and they are so helpful! They tear away easily if caught so are safe. With many dogs the collars stay on for longer than a month and their name is still ledgible. We really would appreciate more colors; purple, white, tan, gray, teal, lavender, light blue etc. to aid with identification when dogs are in play groups. Please consider this. Thanks!


 
 
TabBand Max/Animal Identification January 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anne D'Andrea from Lindsborg, KS United States  
I have been using the TabBands ID Collars for 14 years at my Kennel. The main reason I used them, is for safety. The last thing I want to see is a dog hanging by his/her collar because they caught on something. These collars are strong , but will also detach if the animal is caught


 
 
Love These Bands January 22, 2019
Reviewer: PAT LEMING from PAHRUMP, NV United States  
I am very impressed with these bands.  For one, I can buy them in bulk.  We are an animal rescue group processing over a thousand animals a year and being able to buy bands in bulk helps us reduce our operating costs.  Two, the variety of colors helps to set up a color coding system that allows us to identify catagories of animals fo have to be sar treatment.  The only issue we have experienced so far is that the adhesive is not as strong as we would like, however, we recognize that for the animals safety and for the  majority of animals it is quite sufficient.


 
 
Great Experience January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Kelly McGirt from Edmond, OK United States  
Service was great and ordering was simple.


 
 
Strong and Useful December 11, 2018
Reviewer: Jesse Boudreau from Greensboro, NC United States  
All around great ID Band for Dogs and Cats. We use tons of these and they are by far the best around. If I had one negative thing to say it would solely be the way that they shear apart in two layers during removal making it a bit more work. Mike Ferring RESPONDS: Thanks for the comments, Jesse. We recommend using bandage scissors to cut them off.


 
 
November 30, 2018
Reviewer: jose arturo diaz davila from guaynabo, guaynaob Puerto Rico  



 
 
TabBands make our lives so much easier! November 24, 2018
Reviewer: Melissa Hughes from Bellevue, WA United States  
We use TabBands in our all-under-one-roof vet hospital/boarding/daycare/grooming facility. With dogs moving between different areas of the business, it's important for staff to keep track of who belongs where and TabBands make that so much easier to do. They're easy to use and the perfect solution to our ID needs. Thanks!


 
 
Love this company October 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jacksonville, FL United States  
They always have what we need. I work in the animal industry and we use the tabbands on every dog or cat that comes into the facility. We would be lost without these things. And they do break away when needed so an animal can't hurt themselves with these. They are strong and great but also safe.


 
 
October 15, 2018
Reviewer: Sarah Barker from Chesapeake, VA United States  



   
  Click to see more items