Return to TabBand Max
Sort By::
Page of 35
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 ID Tabbands September 17, 2020
Reviewer: Stephen Sarault from Providence, RI United States  
Been using product for years and very satisfied with it and customer service


 
 
5 of 5 Best ID collar for rescue groups and shelters September 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Our rescue is pleased with the quality of TabBand Max collars. They do not crease with wear and the writing does not wash out after bathing. They are also highly visible on the neck.


 
 
5 of 5 Good Pet ID Bands September 8, 2020
Reviewer: cai slota from Agoura Hills, CA United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Great Product September 7, 2020
Reviewer: Judy Wheaton from Picayune, MS United States  
We use these on dogs and cats that our shelter is sending on transports.  They are easy to use and stay attached better than any others we have use.  Service and delivery is excellent also.


 
 
4 of 5 TabBand Max Pet collars August 4, 2020
Reviewer: Kitten Rescue of Mason County from Shelton, WA United States  
Product is five stars: Our rescue has been using these bands for years. They are the only ones to stay on the kittens without twisting and folding. They can also be adjusted bigger once or twice before having to be replaced.

Minus one star: My only complaint is that there is only the five colors that come in the $$$ saving multi-pack. They should have several choices to choose from. I needed to purchase different colored 100 packs (not included in the multi) in which I lost out on the $23.25 savings from the five color multi-pack.


 
 
5 of 5 Shelter use July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Conni Bouchard Bouchard from Bon Carbo, CO United States  
Excellent product and service at a reasonable price.


 
 
5 of 5 Needed ID for foster kittens July 13, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Pettet from Beaverton OR, OR United States  
It was a concern to not have ID bands made of material that folded where name ID was not clearly identified.
These ID bands worked perfectly so that this issue was not a problem.   Not only did these bands hold markers used to identify kittens names, but they also provided a safe, comfortable neck band for kittens at various stages of their growth. I totally recommend them as a person who fosters many, many kitties.



 
 
5 of 5 A very good product July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Robert R. from Yucaipa, CA United States  
These identification bands are reasonably priced, durable, and are easy to write on & put on the animal.


 
 
5 of 5 June 11, 2020
Reviewer: cai slota from Agoura Hills, CA United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Love the band's!! May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Sam Watson from Floyd, NM United States  
Or shop runs so much smoother when we have our tab bands!


   
  Click to see more items