Return to TabBand Max
Sort By::
Page of 30
Click to see more items


 
 
TabBand Max April 4, 2019
Reviewer: George Farnham from Berkeley Springs, WV United States  
We've been using this product for two years on more than 500 cats and kittens at Give Purrs a Chance adoption center.  Easy to use.  Stays in place.  We can instantly identify any of the 50 cats that roam freely through their Victorian home.


 
 
PRICE March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Renee Nichols from Pataskala, OH United States  
We go through about $3000 worth of tab bands in 3-4 months. Wish there was a large quantity discount since we are regular buyers. Looking into a secondary option because it is getting so expensive. Mike Ferring of TabBand RESPONDS: Congratulations on your business doing so well! We've focused our energy on keeping our prices down for everyone and we're pleased to say that TabBand prices have not increased in about 25 years, despite all our costs rising significantly in that time. Thanks for choosing TabBand Max temporary collars!


 
 
Tabbands! March 18, 2019
Reviewer: barb pensky from santa rosa valley, CA United States  
I’ve been purchasing these for our doggie daycare and boarding inn for a long time. The quality is excellent and I always receive them very quickly.


 
 
ID Collars Tab Bands March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Judy Master from Lindale, TX United States  
Excellent  packaging , shipping and product


 
 
March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Alma Kenyon from Lomita, CA United States  
We’re very happy with the product


 
 
Tabband Collars February 15, 2019
Reviewer: Stacy Sheldon-Wilkinson from New Hope, MN United States  
Fantastic collars! Safe, durable and so helpful for identification. We use them at a multi dog facility for dogs that are being trained for service work and they are so helpful! They tear away easily if caught so are safe. With many dogs the collars stay on for longer than a month and their name is still ledgible. We really would appreciate more colors; purple, white, tan, gray, teal, lavender, light blue etc. to aid with identification when dogs are in play groups. Please consider this. Thanks!


 
 
TabBand Max/Animal Identification January 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anne D'Andrea from Lindsborg, KS United States  
I have been using the TabBands ID Collars for 14 years at my Kennel. The main reason I used them, is for safety. The last thing I want to see is a dog hanging by his/her collar because they caught on something. These collars are strong , but will also detach if the animal is caught


 
 
Love These Bands January 22, 2019
Reviewer: PAT LEMING from PAHRUMP, NV United States  
I am very impressed with these bands.  For one, I can buy them in bulk.  We are an animal rescue group processing over a thousand animals a year and being able to buy bands in bulk helps us reduce our operating costs.  Two, the variety of colors helps to set up a color coding system that allows us to identify catagories of animals fo have to be sar treatment.  The only issue we have experienced so far is that the adhesive is not as strong as we would like, however, we recognize that for the animals safety and for the  majority of animals it is quite sufficient.


 
 
Great Experience January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Kelly McGirt from Edmond, OK United States  
Service was great and ordering was simple.


 
 
Strong and Useful December 11, 2018
Reviewer: Jesse Boudreau from Greensboro, NC United States  
All around great ID Band for Dogs and Cats. We use tons of these and they are by far the best around. If I had one negative thing to say it would solely be the way that they shear apart in two layers during removal making it a bit more work. Mike Ferring RESPONDS: Thanks for the comments, Jesse. We recommend using bandage scissors to cut them off.


   
  Click to see more items