Return to TabBand Shield
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
As good as they say! November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Deanie Roeder from Warwick, NY United States  
These bands are as good (or better) then the company says they are. We use them in a nursing home so they get used long term and hold up unbelivably great!


 
 
June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Jesseca Baul from Tacoma, WA United States  
Excellent customer service.


 
 
Quality October 19, 2017
Reviewer: Sylvia Lopez from Austin, TX United States  
I just received the product and I am very pleased.  I really like the color and how sturdy they are.  I would highly recommend this product.


 
 
TabBand Shields August 31, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Sawyer from Williamsburg, VA  
Always a positive experience and quick delivery.  Thank you!


 
 
Lilac Tab Bands for Patient Hurricane Packets May 29, 2017
Reviewer: Davita from Tacoma, WA United States  
We purchase the Lilac Tab Bands for Patient Hurricane Packets every year and appreciate your quick and easy order and shipping processes - thanks!


 
 
3" TabBand Shield April 5, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Sawyer from Williamsburg, VA  
We had tried other products in the past that did last on the patients arm.  These stay until it's time to take them off.


 
 
Work great January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
We use these for Patient ID bands in a psychiatric hospital and they work great!


 
 
Wrist Bands April 1, 2016
Reviewer: Sharon Sawyer from williamsburg, va  
Order was easy to place and arrived quickly.


 
 
Great product! October 9, 2015
Reviewer: Robyne from Fairfax, VA United States  
Waterproof and very durable.  Just what I was looking for.  I recommend this product to anyone.  The price was great too and very fast shipping.


 
 
Pt armband April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Randall Johnston from Alexandria, LA United States  
Easy to apply, comfortable, allows use of computer generated labels due to the water resistant cover.


   
  Click to see more items