Return to TabBand Shield
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Wrist Bands September 5, 2021
Reviewer: Sarah H. from Davenport , FL United States  
We are very satisfied with the product. They are very sturdy and and seal very well.

Thank you.


 
 
5 of 5 Emergency Packages for patients August 3, 2021
Reviewer: alfredo.villarreal@davita.com from El Paso, TX United States  
... Good Morning Tabband, so we use these Tabband for patients in case of emergency here in El Paso, Texas. It part of a (package bag) from our network 14 in the state of Texas and we give this to our patients once a year with info.
Thank You


 
 
5 of 5 Tab Band Shield November 25, 2020
Reviewer: Mandy Crow from NORTH KINGSTOWN, RI United States  
great service got package in record time


 
 
5 of 5 As good as they say! November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Deanie Roeder from Warwick, NY United States  
These bands are as good (or better) then the company says they are. We use them in a nursing home so they get used long term and hold up unbelivably great!


 
 
5 of 5 June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Jesseca Baul from Tacoma, WA United States  
Excellent customer service.


 
 
5 of 5 Quality October 19, 2017
Reviewer: Sylvia Lopez from Austin, TX United States  
I just received the product and I am very pleased.  I really like the color and how sturdy they are.  I would highly recommend this product.


 
 
5 of 5 TabBand Shields August 31, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Sawyer from Williamsburg, VA  
Always a positive experience and quick delivery.  Thank you!


 
 
5 of 5 Lilac Tab Bands for Patient Hurricane Packets May 29, 2017
Reviewer: Davita from Tacoma, WA United States  
We purchase the Lilac Tab Bands for Patient Hurricane Packets every year and appreciate your quick and easy order and shipping processes - thanks!


 
 
5 of 5 3" TabBand Shield April 5, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Sawyer from Williamsburg, VA  
We had tried other products in the past that did last on the patients arm.  These stay until it's time to take them off.


 
 
5 of 5 Work great January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
We use these for Patient ID bands in a psychiatric hospital and they work great!


   
  Click to see more items