Return to TabBand Shield
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 As good as they say! November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Deanie Roeder from Warwick, NY United States  
These bands are as good (or better) then the company says they are. We use them in a nursing home so they get used long term and hold up unbelivably great!


 
 
5 of 5 June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Jesseca Baul from Tacoma, WA United States  
Excellent customer service.


 
 
5 of 5 Quality October 19, 2017
Reviewer: Sylvia Lopez from Austin, TX United States  
I just received the product and I am very pleased.  I really like the color and how sturdy they are.  I would highly recommend this product.


 
 
5 of 5 TabBand Shields August 31, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Sawyer from Williamsburg, VA  
Always a positive experience and quick delivery.  Thank you!


 
 
5 of 5 Lilac Tab Bands for Patient Hurricane Packets May 29, 2017
Reviewer: Davita from Tacoma, WA United States  
We purchase the Lilac Tab Bands for Patient Hurricane Packets every year and appreciate your quick and easy order and shipping processes - thanks!


 
 
5 of 5 3" TabBand Shield April 5, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Sawyer from Williamsburg, VA  
We had tried other products in the past that did last on the patients arm.  These stay until it's time to take them off.


 
 
5 of 5 Work great January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
We use these for Patient ID bands in a psychiatric hospital and they work great!


 
 
5 of 5 Wrist Bands April 1, 2016
Reviewer: Sharon Sawyer from williamsburg, va  
Order was easy to place and arrived quickly.


 
 
5 of 5 Great product! October 9, 2015
Reviewer: Robyne from Fairfax, VA United States  
Waterproof and very durable.  Just what I was looking for.  I recommend this product to anyone.  The price was great too and very fast shipping.


 
 
5 of 5 Pt armband April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Randall Johnston from Alexandria, LA United States  
Easy to apply, comfortable, allows use of computer generated labels due to the water resistant cover.


   
  Click to see more items