Return to TabBand Shield
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 April 5, 2022
Reviewer: Pat Galvan from Laredo, TX United States  
excellent quality and color; very resistent


 
 
5 of 5 Wrist Bands September 5, 2021
Reviewer: Sarah H. from Davenport , FL United States  
We are very satisfied with the product. They are very sturdy and and seal very well.

Thank you.


 
 
5 of 5 Emergency Packages for patients August 3, 2021
Reviewer: alfredo.villarreal@davita.com from El Paso, TX United States  
... Good Morning Tabband, so we use these Tabband for patients in case of emergency here in El Paso, Texas. It part of a (package bag) from our network 14 in the state of Texas and we give this to our patients once a year with info.
Thank You


 
 
5 of 5 Tab Band Shield November 25, 2020
Reviewer: Mandy Crow from NORTH KINGSTOWN, RI United States  
great service got package in record time


 
 
5 of 5 As good as they say! November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Deanie Roeder from Warwick, NY United States  
These bands are as good (or better) then the company says they are. We use them in a nursing home so they get used long term and hold up unbelivably great!


 
 
5 of 5 June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Jesseca Baul from Tacoma, WA United States  
Excellent customer service.


 
 
5 of 5 Quality October 19, 2017
Reviewer: Sylvia Lopez from Austin, TX United States  
I just received the product and I am very pleased.  I really like the color and how sturdy they are.  I would highly recommend this product.


 
 
5 of 5 TabBand Shields August 31, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Sawyer from Williamsburg, VA  
Always a positive experience and quick delivery.  Thank you!


 
 
5 of 5 Lilac Tab Bands for Patient Hurricane Packets May 29, 2017
Reviewer: Davita from Tacoma, WA United States  
We purchase the Lilac Tab Bands for Patient Hurricane Packets every year and appreciate your quick and easy order and shipping processes - thanks!


 
 
5 of 5 3" TabBand Shield April 5, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Sawyer from Williamsburg, VA  
We had tried other products in the past that did last on the patients arm.  These stay until it's time to take them off.


   
  Click to see more items