Return to TabBand Stat!
Sort By::
Page of 1


 
 
Handy and durable labeling August 2, 2016
Reviewer: Joe Peters from St.Louis, MO United States  
We have used these labels for about 8 years. We have a small business that cleans and inspects industrial safety equipment. We use these tyvek guys to mark products with no available space for inspection dates and descriptions. They have been very durable and long lasting. I don't know how we would mark these goods without them!


 
 
Order White One August 20, 2015
Reviewer: Brian Moler from Saint Clair Shores, MI United States  

They are easy to use and easy to attach.  
came hard plastic container.  Should come in a box it would less costly to ship.  
Cost of Product seemed a little high.
Otherwise product is good.  cant say not  else because I ordered online had to contact with employees


 
 
Great Product! August 29, 2013
Reviewer: DANIEL B from AZ United States  
We love the white TabBand Stat that allows us to use hand-written means when our system is down and we are unable to print them.


 
 
Hazmat June 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SYRACUSE, NY United States  
Just recieved the TabBands and  they are perfect for usein identification of personnel being processed through our Hazmat DeCon operations.


 
 
TabBand wrist bands October 31, 2012
Reviewer: SHERRY WELLER from POULSBO, WA United States  
Wonderful product and a very helpful friendly staff!


 
 
TabBand June 18, 2012
Reviewer: SHERRY WELLER from POULSBO, WA United States  
We love these and have used them for many years.


 
 
the best February 8, 2012
Reviewer: John Stella from Fort Worth, TX United States  
great communication, fast shipping


 
 
Tab bnds August 11, 2011
Reviewer: Sandra Bartareau from Plant City, FL United States  
There was a mix up in labels but we all had a laugh about it.  i wanted blue and red and got yellow.  Well U can image the delight of Mr Yellow when he got my red and blue.  The company corrected the situation and we are all happy.
Sandy