Return to TabBand Thermal Collars
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
So far, they are perfect. May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bellingham, MA United States  
We ordered the yellow bands, collar size last thursday and already received these on Monday!  We have only printed 1 collar as of today and we are amazed at how nice it printed. No smudges, and the writing is bold and legible. We are sure we will be ordering these again in the future. Shipping was fast and product seems to be exactly as described and expected. And for way less cost than the other makers' product!   A Win-Win all around. Thank you.


 
 
ID Collars March 20, 2019
Reviewer: John Gagnon's Pet Resort from Colchester, CT United States  
The tabband ID collars are very durable, even holding up while dogs wrestle in daycare. We've been using them close to a year and they are the best we've had in 24 years


 
 
Great Product December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Cramer from Otsego, MI United States  
Quality and service is great for the product we purchase.


 
 
Good But November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Aileen from Xenia, OH  
These collars work perfect in our Pet Detect printer. That being said, we just purchased rolls of red and they stained a client's white dog pink. Just around the neck on the fur where the collar was. It wasn't too tight, was actually pretty loose. Will order from this company again, just not the red. Just FYI. Mike Ferring of TabBand REPLIES: I'm sorry you had the problem! We're working on a better ink to address this issue and hope to have it within two months. Thanks for using them!


 
 
August 16, 2018
Reviewer: Derek Johnson from Ogden, UT United States  
Quality product, affordable pricing.


 
 
Great Product June 20, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Cramer from Otsego, MI United States  
Typically a lower price means less quality.  That is not the case with this product.  I have reordered several times and will continue to order.


 
 
June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Derek Johnson from Ogden, UT United States  
Good product at a reasonable price. Fast delivery


 
 
Id Bands April 25, 2018
Reviewer: Julie Johnson from Ogden, UT United States  
Good quality product and reasonable price


 
 
Great Product & Support December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Mike Cramer from Otsego, MI United States  
The product works very well and save over 50% of the other brand.  Staff is very responsive.  I do not give excellent reviews unless they are excellent.


 
 
Works as well as "Namebrand" October 13, 2016
Reviewer: Mike Cramer from Otsego, MI United States  
I am always trying to reduce my operating costs.  The pet collar labels from my current supplier are very expensive.   The TabBand labels have saved me money and are made of good material.  I have not had them come off the dogs we have used them on.


   
  Click to see more items