Return to TabBand Thermal Collars
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Thermal Collars December 7, 2022
Reviewer: Carmen Brinkman from Belle Plaine, MN United States  
I have been ordering these thermal collars for quite some time.  I have a pet boarding facility and these are so easy to use and cut to size.  I put the dogs name on each collar with a marker and it lasts for their complete stay.  These collars are very good for identification when you want to have no regular collars on that may get hung up in the fence or or caught in another dogs mouth when they wrestling. These thermal collars are sturdy and stay on for most play but will come off the dogs neck if play gets too rough, which is good, for their safety!


 
 
5 of 5 Pet Detech Collar Labels October 5, 2022
Reviewer: D.O.G. Hotels Brickell from Miami, FL United States  
Rolls are strong and of good quality printing.
Cost beats that of competitors.
Would and have recommended to others.
10/10 will buy again.


 
 
5 of 5 May 24, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Omaha, NE United States  
Great product. Reasonable Price. Quick Shipping


 
 
5 of 5 Love these bands December 20, 2020
Reviewer: Carmen Brinkman Dogz & Katz Luxury Pet Boarding from Belle Plaine, MN United States  
I use these in my boarding facility to differentiate dog temperaments (by color) and instead of their collars which might get hung up on my fencing.  I feel these are a much safer alternative.  I don't have a printer for these but instead just write on them with a marker and cut to size.  Perfect!


 
 
4 of 5 December 3, 2019
Reviewer: Courtney Finnan from Prairieville, LA United States  



 
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product! July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Shanna B from Pasadena, TX United States  
We've been using PetDetect machines and collars for years. Lately we've had issues with the quality of the collars and not feeding through the machine correctly. We tried TabBand Thermal Collars and it's solved all of our issues. They are very high quality. They are thick and the backing doesn't peel off.


 
 
5 of 5 So far, they are perfect. May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bellingham, MA United States  
We ordered the yellow bands, collar size last thursday and already received these on Monday!  We have only printed 1 collar as of today and we are amazed at how nice it printed. No smudges, and the writing is bold and legible. We are sure we will be ordering these again in the future. Shipping was fast and product seems to be exactly as described and expected. And for way less cost than the other makers' product!   A Win-Win all around. Thank you.


 
 
5 of 5 ID Collars March 20, 2019
Reviewer: John Gagnon's Pet Resort from Colchester, CT United States  
The tabband ID collars are very durable, even holding up while dogs wrestle in daycare. We've been using them close to a year and they are the best we've had in 24 years


 
 
5 of 5 Great Product December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Cramer from Otsego, MI United States  
Quality and service is great for the product we purchase.


 
 
4 of 5 Good But November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Aileen from Xenia, OH  
These collars work perfect in our Pet Detect printer. That being said, we just purchased rolls of red and they stained a client's white dog pink. Just around the neck on the fur where the collar was. It wasn't too tight, was actually pretty loose. Will order from this company again, just not the red. Just FYI. Mike Ferring of TabBand REPLIES: I'm sorry you had the problem! We're working on a better ink to address this issue and hope to have it within two months. Thanks for using them!


   
  Click to see more items